Pair of Thieves Help Center logo
Pair of Thieves Help Center logo

All articles

What do the tiers mean?Updated a year ago

The Thieves Guild is separated into three tiers – The New Kid, The Muscle, and The Mastermind. Tier status is based on your calendar year gold coins accrued (January 1st to December 31st).  Each tier has different rewards associated with it.  Once you make it to The Mastermind you'll get free shipping on every order, a chance to win a $5,000 cash giveaway in December, and a lot of other great rewards!
Your tier status will reset at the beginning of every calendar year but your gold coins will remain in your account unless you redeem them or they expire after 12 months of inactivity. The cumulative spend amount includes all orders made on our website excluding E-Gift Card redemptions. Purchases made at pop-up and/or brick-and-mortar locations will not count towards your cumulative spend amount.
Was this article helpful?